SOLENT R/C MYC Series 2013-20			-2014 Awards
1 st 2 nd	linter Series Martin Houlton Alan Maynard	8 pts 11 pts	Marblehead Trophy
3 rd	Robin Clabburn	14 pts	2013 Holder – Robin Clabburn
R36 Autumn Handicap Series			R36 Handicap Tankard
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Martin Houlton Dick Jobbins Alan Maynard	5 pts 9 pts 11 pts	2013 Holder – No Awarded
R36 Winter Series			No Trophy
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Alan Maynard Martin Houlton Dick Jobbins	5 pts 6 pts 9 pts	
IOM Winter Series			1 Metre Tuesday Trophy
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Robin Clabburn Martin Houlton Alan Maynard	18 pts 23 pts 25 pts	2013 Holder – Robin Clabburn
RM Summer Series			Master Mariner's Trophy
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Martin Houlton Robin Clabburn Alan Maynard	14 pts 18 pts 26 pts	2013 Holder – Martin Houlton
10M Summer Series			10M Solent Challenge Cup (In Memory of Tony Abel)
1 st 2 nd	Robin Clabburn Martin Houlton	49 pts 75 pts	
3 rd	Dick Jobbins	92 pts	2013 Holder – Martin Houlton
IOM Summer Handicap Series			1 Metre Handicap Tankard
1 st 2 nd	Dick Jobbins Robin Clabburn	10 pts	(more 1 st places)
3 rd	Peter Dawson	10 pts 19 pts	2013 Holder – Martin Houlton
R36 Summer Series			R36 Tuesday Trophy
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Dick Jobbins Martin Houlton Robin Clabburn	18 pts 20 pts 37 pts	2013 Holder – Martin Houlton